Stone Crabs-Marauders Series Wrap-up

As some of you already know, I moved over the weekend.  Thanks to Comcrap, I mean Comcast, I have been without Internet access since the move.  The site will be without daily updates until my Internet/cable is connected early next week.  Until then, I will be making occasional updates via my I-phone. This is the first of those updates.

The Stone Crabs just wrapped up a four game series against the Marauders in which they lost three of the four games.

The series began with a doubleheader in which the Stone Crabs won the first game 8-0 and lost the second game 6-3.

The series then shifted to Bradenton where the Stone Crabs lost both games.

They now begin a series against the Fort Myers Miracle which kicks off tonight at Charlotte Sports Park.

In player moves, the Stone Crabs welcomed back P Alex Koronis as he rejoined the club from Double-A Montgomery.

That’s all for now.  I will update again following the Miracle series and regular updates will resume once my Internet is connected.

This entry was posted in Game Recap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

