One Last Thought

Over this season, I have enjoyed bringing you all the news and highlights of the Stone Crabs and GCL Rays. But with the coverage comes an expense, some financially but most in time spent with the family. I have spent so much time with tracking the teams, writing articles and working on the site and not enough time with those who matter close to me. I have spent several hours a day working on articles and the site all while missing out on quality family time. So with that being said, I have decided to close Claw Digest. It has been a lot of fun and I really enjoy providing the stories, but it is time I focus more on my family.

For those who have come to enjoy the site, I will still continue to provide recaps and photos over at Rays Prospects. That is where I got my start and I have continued to work with them after starting Claw Digest. I think it is time to simplify things a bit and go back to the basics, freeing up time to spend with the family.

It has been a fun year, I hope you enjoyed the site as much as I enjoyed bringing it to you.

This entry was posted in Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Last Thought

  1. Anonymous says:

    Too bad. I didn’t check in, or link, as often as I could. Family does matter and is more important than baseball … My wife might not believe I said that…

Leave a Reply

